Cleveland-based KeyCorp has named two co-presidents for its Community Bank as part of a leadership shakeup announced Wednesday.

E.J. Burke was named Community Bank co-president, Commercial and Private Banking, and will responsible for Key’s commercial banking and business banking segments as well as Key Private Bank. Dennis Devine was named Community Bank co-president, Consumer and Small Business, and will focus on Key’s retail banking operations working with consumer and small business clients. The president of the Community Bank, Bill Koehler, will leave the bank at the end of June as a result of the new leadership structure, Key said.

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Bank Investment Consultant content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access